Nope I’m not dead yet!

up up and away!

On the contrary, I’ve had a lot of pre-orders recently… well it’s a lot in my own standards anyway T_T; but yes, not exactly a valid excuse as to why I haven’t posted for a long while. I am usually lazy busy with work and I usually try to do a review shoot  — actually have done a couple, but I feel a bit uninspired by them. Right now, by actually making a post (although it’s kind of a useless one) I’m trying to kick myself back into gear. I actually found, and recently joined a new figure community that is actually local and I’m having fun with them. ^^ This is why, even though I’m quiet in the blogosphere, I’m somehow still going strong when it comes to collecting. As of now, my wallet is crying with all the new previews for Winter WonFes 2012, but I’m trying to not add more to my purchases and pre-orders as much as I can so I can still save some money for a rainy day… or maybe a vacation! Hopefully, I can come up with a more informative post the next time around. If you don’t mind my random updates and fangirling, you can always find me via twitter or tumblr. :)

4 Responses to “Nope I’m not dead yet!”


  1. 1 Yi March 5, 2012 at 11:16 PM

    Glad to see you’re still updating! I always enjoy hearing about your figure stuff. ^ ^

    p.s. Loooovvveee that picture. So adorbs~

  2. 2 jeff March 7, 2012 at 8:54 AM

    Hi Tangerine Tango! Glad to here you’re back.
    Hey, I have linked to your blog here http://whatswithjeff.com/links/. I was wondering if you still do link exchanges.

    Here’s my title of my blog and its link:
    Life of a PC Enthusiast and Anime Fanatic v2.0

    http://whatswithjeff.com

    Hope you would consider linking to my blog. Thanks!

  3. 3 Madelyn March 8, 2012 at 7:08 PM

    Hello. Just wondering do you know where to get the Sakura starbucks tumbler? i was looking at your entries about the tumbler and i love it too. =)

  4. 4 Xine March 10, 2012 at 11:14 PM

    Very cute photo! Interested to see your new figs. ^^ Perhaps a review sometime soon?


Comments are currently closed.



The Juicer

  • 102,764 oranges squeezed since June 26, 2009

Tweet Tweet~ ♥

Follow TanTango

Tangerine Tango RSS Feed

ninjovee @ Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to Tangerine Tango and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 33 other followers

Link Exchange?

Link exchanges are pretty easy to do~ Just comment in one of my entries and tell me that you've linked my blog -- and I'll link you back! ^^ If you need a banner for my blog, it's shown below:
Save and upload in your own server. Please and thank you!~♥

Wishlist/To Buy List ♥

  • WAVE 1/8 Scale Aisaka Taiga MissCon ver. (OWNED! ♥)
  • WAVE 1/8 Scale Aisaka Taiga Chinese Dress ver. (Dengeki Hobby Exclusive) (OWNED! ♥)
  • Kotobukiya 1/8 Scale Aisaka Taiga swimsuit ver. (Dengeki Daioh Exclusive)
  • Max Factory 1/8 Scale Aisaka Taiga
  • Nendoroid Petit Aisaka Taiga mizugi ver. (Toradora! Portable exclusive) (OWNED! ♥)
  • Nendoroid Petit Aisaka Taiga seifuku ver. (Cross of Venus exclusive) (OWNED! ♥)
  • Saber Lily ~Distant Avalon~ (OWNED)
  • figma Saber Lily (GIFTED~)
  • Saber Lily Alter ver (Owned!)
  • Nendoroid Saber Lily (OWNED)
  • Nendoroid Hakurei Reimu (Owned~ X3)
  • Nendoroids Konata and Kagami Chara-Ani ver.
  • Nendoroids Konata and Kagami Saitama Shinbun ver.
  • Nendoroid Mabinogi Nao
  • Nendoroid Mabinogi Nao Stacatto ver. (OWNED)
  • Nendoroid Feena Fam Earthlight (OWNED)
  • Nendoroid Hirasawa Yui, Akiyama Mio, Tainaka Ritsu, Kotobuki Tsumugi, Nakano Azusa, Hirasawa Ui
  • figma.BP Suzaku Figma.BP (Owned)
  • figma Izumi Konata (Haruhi cosplay ver.)
  • figma and Nendoroid Drossel
  • Nendoroid Puchi Otaku Yuki (Owned)
  • ... and a whole list as long as my arm. ><;

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

