A package arrived…

A new package

Kagamiku wonders what's in the box

Last Thursday morning, (the same day as Kagamiku’s unfortunate accident :c) a package arrived in our store. It was a gift from a friend and I couldn’t contain my excitement the whole day. Then, when I got home that night, I hurriedly went ahead to open the package.

Fate/Unlimited Codes SP Box

ZOMG. FATE/UNLIMITED CODES!?

I couldn’t contain my glee when I opened the box to reveal the epic Fate/Unlimited Codes SP box… which contained none other than —

Figma Saber Lily

Saber Lily~! <3

The lovely Saber Lily figma~! <3 I never thought I’d be able to get her but I did~ OwO Thank you so much for the wonderful gift, Kenny~ >w<

I’ll be posting a review of her very soon~ ^^

As for those who have known about Kagamiku’s condition — she’s still under repair… ><; I’ve already tried mending her using epoxy two times and the broken joint piece fell off after I try to put her arm back ;A; I put some epoxy on her again, but if it fails once more… I’ll probably try superglue OTL

5 Responses to “A package arrived…”


  1. 1 LEon July 13, 2009 at 11:23 PM

    Wow you are blessed with generous friends. You run a store? Toy shop?

    • 2 Ninjovee July 13, 2009 at 11:45 PM

      Yes I am >w< a few generous friends on the internet, anyways.

      I wish we owned a toy shop ^^; it's an auto parts store — it's our family business… *is still a student*

  2. 3 Double H July 13, 2009 at 11:45 PM

    OMG!!!!OMG!!!!OMG!!!!! T.T

  3. 4 Double H July 13, 2009 at 11:46 PM

    Saber Lily Figma!!!! T.T


Comments are currently closed.



The Juicer

  • 106,350 oranges squeezed since June 26, 2009

Tweet Tweet~ ♥

Follow TanTango

Tangerine Tango RSS Feed

ninjovee @ Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to Tangerine Tango and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 31 other followers

Link Exchange?

Link exchanges are pretty easy to do~ Just comment in one of my entries and tell me that you've linked my blog -- and I'll link you back! ^^ If you need a banner for my blog, it's shown below:
Save and upload in your own server. Please and thank you!~♥

Wishlist/To Buy List ♥

  • WAVE 1/8 Scale Aisaka Taiga MissCon ver. (OWNED! ♥)
  • WAVE 1/8 Scale Aisaka Taiga Chinese Dress ver. (Dengeki Hobby Exclusive) (OWNED! ♥)
  • Kotobukiya 1/8 Scale Aisaka Taiga swimsuit ver. (Dengeki Daioh Exclusive)
  • Max Factory 1/8 Scale Aisaka Taiga
  • Nendoroid Petit Aisaka Taiga mizugi ver. (Toradora! Portable exclusive) (OWNED! ♥)
  • Nendoroid Petit Aisaka Taiga seifuku ver. (Cross of Venus exclusive) (OWNED! ♥)
  • Saber Lily ~Distant Avalon~ (OWNED)
  • figma Saber Lily (GIFTED~)
  • Saber Lily Alter ver (Owned!)
  • Nendoroid Saber Lily (OWNED)
  • Nendoroid Hakurei Reimu (Owned~ X3)
  • Nendoroids Konata and Kagami Chara-Ani ver.
  • Nendoroids Konata and Kagami Saitama Shinbun ver.
  • Nendoroid Mabinogi Nao
  • Nendoroid Mabinogi Nao Stacatto ver. (OWNED)
  • Nendoroid Feena Fam Earthlight (OWNED)
  • Nendoroid Hirasawa Yui, Akiyama Mio, Tainaka Ritsu, Kotobuki Tsumugi, Nakano Azusa, Hirasawa Ui
  • figma.BP Suzaku Figma.BP (Owned)
  • figma Izumi Konata (Haruhi cosplay ver.)
  • figma and Nendoroid Drossel
  • Nendoroid Puchi Otaku Yuki (Owned)
  • ... and a whole list as long as my arm. ><;

