Inuyasha Prop Plus Petit figures available for pre-orders!

Miroku-sama please? :D

Miroku-sama please? :D

Inuyasha Prop Plus Petit figures are now available for pre-orders at Hobby Link Japan and Wasabi Toys. HLJ will have the figures out by October while Wasabi Toys will be a bit late and will have them out by January next year. It’s strange, but it seems that Hobby Search will not be selling these, as I already checked through their site.

I think these figures were made because the final leg of Inuyasha will be airing this fall. I haven’t been able to follow Inuyasha lately since, like Naruto and Bleach, it’s ridiculously too long. I like the series though, so I’m interested in the figures. I don’t know much details but I’m thinking that there are eight variations + a secret figure in this set, and they would probably be sold as sets of nine or ten. Please forgive me if the details on the photo say otherwise because I have zero Japanese reading skills ’till now.

This makes me wonder if there would be a sudden production of Inuyasha figures when the new series airs. Hmmm…

4 Responses to “Inuyasha Prop Plus Petit figures available for pre-orders!”


  1. 1 Snark August 9, 2009 at 12:12 PM

    …will it be safe to presume the final product won’t be all green? O.o

    But yeah, never really been able to get into Inuyasha; the sheer length of it is intimidating -_-

    • 2 Observer Extraordinaire August 10, 2009 at 6:55 PM

      After the first 150~ episodes there really isn’t much worth watching… unless you’re the type that likes to finish what they started. ^^;

      • 3 Ninjovee August 11, 2009 at 10:53 PM

        as far as I know, from the news I’ve read, the next leg of Inuyasha that’s coming out this fall season is the conclusion of Inuyasha… so I might just watch that instead of following the whole bunch of filler episodes.

    • 4 Ninjovee August 11, 2009 at 10:52 PM

      LOL. I’m pretty sure the colors would be like the ones on the illustrations…
      Yes, the length is pretty intimidating, I actually just got into the show because it was aired on local television.


Comments are currently closed.



The Juicer

  • 106,530 oranges squeezed since June 26, 2009

Tweet Tweet~ ♥

Follow TanTango

Tangerine Tango RSS Feed

ninjovee @ Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to Tangerine Tango and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 31 other followers

Link Exchange?

Link exchanges are pretty easy to do~ Just comment in one of my entries and tell me that you've linked my blog -- and I'll link you back! ^^ If you need a banner for my blog, it's shown below:
Save and upload in your own server. Please and thank you!~♥

Wishlist/To Buy List ♥

  • WAVE 1/8 Scale Aisaka Taiga MissCon ver. (OWNED! ♥)
  • WAVE 1/8 Scale Aisaka Taiga Chinese Dress ver. (Dengeki Hobby Exclusive) (OWNED! ♥)
  • Kotobukiya 1/8 Scale Aisaka Taiga swimsuit ver. (Dengeki Daioh Exclusive)
  • Max Factory 1/8 Scale Aisaka Taiga
  • Nendoroid Petit Aisaka Taiga mizugi ver. (Toradora! Portable exclusive) (OWNED! ♥)
  • Nendoroid Petit Aisaka Taiga seifuku ver. (Cross of Venus exclusive) (OWNED! ♥)
  • Saber Lily ~Distant Avalon~ (OWNED)
  • figma Saber Lily (GIFTED~)
  • Saber Lily Alter ver (Owned!)
  • Nendoroid Saber Lily (OWNED)
  • Nendoroid Hakurei Reimu (Owned~ X3)
  • Nendoroids Konata and Kagami Chara-Ani ver.
  • Nendoroids Konata and Kagami Saitama Shinbun ver.
  • Nendoroid Mabinogi Nao
  • Nendoroid Mabinogi Nao Stacatto ver. (OWNED)
  • Nendoroid Feena Fam Earthlight (OWNED)
  • Nendoroid Hirasawa Yui, Akiyama Mio, Tainaka Ritsu, Kotobuki Tsumugi, Nakano Azusa, Hirasawa Ui
  • figma.BP Suzaku Figma.BP (Owned)
  • figma Izumi Konata (Haruhi cosplay ver.)
  • figma and Nendoroid Drossel
  • Nendoroid Puchi Otaku Yuki (Owned)
  • ... and a whole list as long as my arm. ><;

