GSC 1/8 Scale Akashiya Moka Awakened Ver. Re-stocked!

Lovely, Hot and Sexy... did I mention she was lovely?

Lovely, Hot and Sexy... did I mention she was lovely?

For those who missed out on (and have enough money) for the blazing hot 1/8 scale Akashiya Moka Awakened ver. by Good Smile Company, now’s your chance to get her! Hobby Search has restocks of her and you can go and buy her now!

…I hope there’s a re-release of her in the future =’D

12 Responses to “GSC 1/8 Scale Akashiya Moka Awakened Ver. Re-stocked!”


  1. 1 Guy August 19, 2009 at 9:58 PM

    Hair is not so exciting.

    The re-stock of the Haruhi Extravaganza (music players) was more exciting, except Yuki and Haruhi got sold out before the email of their re-stock was sent :D

    • 2 Ninjovee August 19, 2009 at 10:06 PM

      Hm, really? I like her hair. *likes long hair*, but I do agree with you that I was more excited about the Haruhi Gekisou figures… but then… they’re sold out already when I checked so I didn’t bother posting about it ^^; and as much as I like Mikuru-chan, her Gekisou figure isn’t all that (compared to Haruhi and Yuki). I would want her Goth Loli figure though.

      • 3 Guy August 19, 2009 at 10:11 PM

        Hiro’s sell of Haruhi-Goth closed for $31, did you see?

        Yeah, Mikuru’s extravaganza is less exciting.
        Extravaganza, I only really like Haruhi, Goth, I like everyone, and don’t like them sitting/squatting, Yuki especially looks like a puddle there :D

      • 4 Ninjovee August 19, 2009 at 10:17 PM

        I apologize for this in advance: #()*#)(#*%#$
        REALLY? That cheap? GOD. That’s even cheaper than if I bought a nendo/figma… without the shipping of couse… but still FFFF… I was tempted to buy her, but I didn’t because of my current problem with Shana not arriving and I’m still saving for Saber Lily figures.

        I would have regretted it more if it was Mikuru. I love her outfit more than Haruhi’s. I do agree that Yuki’s Goth Loli figure looks really bad. I wish they made a standing pose for her instead.

      • 5 Guy August 19, 2009 at 10:13 PM

        Edit: Like Mikuru goth most, then Haruhi. Don’t like Yuki’s “Gothic lolita”, too princess-ish, too dolled-up.

    • 6 Guy August 19, 2009 at 10:21 PM

      Two things:
      1. eBay like most places, if yer wise, is something to look at through measures of scales.
      I got about 3 orders that “failed” out of about 100 items. That’s ok.
      If you order one thing and get bummed about it and never try again, it’s like going out to the street and happening to see a car-accident, and becoming a hikikomori ;)

      2. I linked to that seller, I ordered from him and got stuff from him, and searching about his negative/neutral reports, the only downside is that his shipping doesn’t have super protection.

      3. I linked to him, you have no excuse for not knowing :P
      He also had a Mikuru figure, the normal maid outfit, heh.

      • 7 Guy August 19, 2009 at 10:28 PM

        Swimsuit Yuki closed for $23.01, Kotokubiya Blanc Neige for $20.50, maid Mikuru for $38.92,

      • 8 Ninjovee August 19, 2009 at 10:34 PM

        I think that’s three things XD

        I did check his site from your link, and knew about it, and was tempted to buy her… but I’m still saving up for Saber Lily figures. OTL

        and about my eBay problem, it’s not that I’m not going to buy from there again, but I’m trying to fix my current problem so that I would know how to deal with it next time.

  2. 9 Snark August 19, 2009 at 10:45 PM

    Funky cool hair there!

    Still, I don’t think I’ll be getting her, I’m not really one for fixed pose figures, sadly =(

  3. 11 Stringed August 19, 2009 at 11:30 PM

    Oh God, as a proud owner of this Moka, I advise everyone who possibly can to take advantage of the restock! I seriously think she’s the best figure of 2009; yes, even over Black Rock Shooter.

  4. 12 Lelouch August 19, 2009 at 11:59 PM

    I own this Moka as well, and though I won’t call her the best figure of 2009 (Alter’s figures > GSC for me), she’s one of the best this year.


Comments are currently closed.



The Juicer

  • 106,797 oranges squeezed since June 26, 2009

Tweet Tweet~ ♥

  • Really want a transparent phone case but I think I need a sturdier one knowing my clumsy ass chirped 17 hours ago

Follow TanTango

Tangerine Tango RSS Feed

ninjovee @ Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to Tangerine Tango and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 31 other followers

Link Exchange?

Link exchanges are pretty easy to do~ Just comment in one of my entries and tell me that you've linked my blog -- and I'll link you back! ^^ If you need a banner for my blog, it's shown below:
Save and upload in your own server. Please and thank you!~♥

Most Visited Ramblings

Wishlist/To Buy List ♥

  • WAVE 1/8 Scale Aisaka Taiga MissCon ver. (OWNED! ♥)
  • WAVE 1/8 Scale Aisaka Taiga Chinese Dress ver. (Dengeki Hobby Exclusive) (OWNED! ♥)
  • Kotobukiya 1/8 Scale Aisaka Taiga swimsuit ver. (Dengeki Daioh Exclusive)
  • Max Factory 1/8 Scale Aisaka Taiga
  • Nendoroid Petit Aisaka Taiga mizugi ver. (Toradora! Portable exclusive) (OWNED! ♥)
  • Nendoroid Petit Aisaka Taiga seifuku ver. (Cross of Venus exclusive) (OWNED! ♥)
  • Saber Lily ~Distant Avalon~ (OWNED)
  • figma Saber Lily (GIFTED~)
  • Saber Lily Alter ver (Owned!)
  • Nendoroid Saber Lily (OWNED)
  • Nendoroid Hakurei Reimu (Owned~ X3)
  • Nendoroids Konata and Kagami Chara-Ani ver.
  • Nendoroids Konata and Kagami Saitama Shinbun ver.
  • Nendoroid Mabinogi Nao
  • Nendoroid Mabinogi Nao Stacatto ver. (OWNED)
  • Nendoroid Feena Fam Earthlight (OWNED)
  • Nendoroid Hirasawa Yui, Akiyama Mio, Tainaka Ritsu, Kotobuki Tsumugi, Nakano Azusa, Hirasawa Ui
  • figma.BP Suzaku Figma.BP (Owned)
  • figma Izumi Konata (Haruhi cosplay ver.)
  • figma and Nendoroid Drossel
  • Nendoroid Puchi Otaku Yuki (Owned)
  • ... and a whole list as long as my arm. ><;

