Gachapon wishlist? :3

I was looking at Bandai’s Gashapon site and got lost in looking into it because there were so many gashapons that I would want to see in person (and maybe own? LOL). A lot of these have been released quite some time ago though, so I doubt I’ll be able to get them… still, these gachapons are cute! :3 Below is a list of what I want but haven’t found in that hall of gachapons I blogged a while back XD

gacha_aceattorney

Ace Attorney Series!

gacha_playton

Professor Layton

gacha_kuroshitsuji

Kuroshitsuji

gacha_ls01

Lucky Star gachapons!

bunny girl!Kagamin is looking sexy… and do want Haruhi!Konata :3

gacha_ls02

Lucky Star phone swings!

They are all so cute! :3

gacha_zetsubou

Zetsubou sensei phone charms

Actually had Itoshiki-sensei but I lost him :c

I want Fuura-chan and Chiri-chan!

gacha_geass

Code Geass phone swings!

Haven’t seen these versions anywhere

I wants a CC and Zero!Lelouch!

gacha_haruhi01Haruhi Gashapons

I want Goth Loli Mikuru since I don’t think I can get her 1/8 scale Goth Loli figure any time soon ^^;

gacha_haruhi02Moar Haruhi gashapons!

I like Yuki in the nightgowns… so cute! :3

gacha_haruhi03Moar Haruhi Gachapons? XD

Bad Witch Yuki FTW!

gacha_haruhi04And even moar Haruhi gachapons!

gacha_kkmKyou Kara Maou! <333

gacha_ff7FF7 Advent Children

That chibi Cloud is just adorable!

gacha_magnacartaMagna Carta

These look awesome for gashapons

gacha_doaDOA Gachapons

I have a girl crush on Ayane and Helena :3

I kinda doubt that I’d find any of these… especially the older ones…. but still… there might be an off-chance that I do get the chance to buy them.

So, do any of you guys like collecting gashapons? :3

20 Responses to “Gachapon wishlist? :3”


  1. 1 Seinime November 5, 2009 at 12:01 PM

    PHOENIX WRIGHT GACHAPON? Want.

  2. 3 Zh3us November 5, 2009 at 12:52 PM

    I have this ^^;
    https://tangerinetango.files.wordpress.com/2009/11/gacha_haruhi03.jpg?w=220&h=220

    Have a ton of Gachas Over here. Started to move out of them ;O Because Figmas and nendos are so much better!

  3. 5 Snark November 5, 2009 at 2:40 PM

    Can’t say I’m much of a gashapon person; I’ve only got my weird chibi Eva-00 gasha from Japan.

    That said however, if I was a girl, I’d totally have a mad girl crush on Ayane as well.

  4. 7 LEon November 6, 2009 at 10:22 AM

    Awo…I remember seeing your Itoshiki-sensei in the photo at my photo hunt…Sorry for your lost…

  5. 9 Sesame November 6, 2009 at 2:05 PM

    I started out as a pinky st person, then candy toy miniatures, then gashapon, and now i’m slowly moving into figures. ^^;; What’s next, those giant dolls??

    • 10 Ninjovee November 6, 2009 at 2:20 PM

      Uwah DOLLFIE DREAMS! *~*
      looking at the Figure.fm dollfie posts makes me want to own one… heck, the only thing stopping me is that it’s too expensive and I don’t have money ^^;

  6. 11 rockleelotus November 7, 2009 at 3:24 AM

    i dont collect gashapons but a lot of these are cute, makes me want to start lol XD

  7. 12 Tommy November 7, 2009 at 1:24 PM

    OMG, I see one that I have. ^^

    I have that Yuki night-gown one. She’s actually the first “figure” that I ever bought…though I don’t really count her as a real figure nowadays. She’s got leaning problems though.

  8. 13 ishokuosero November 12, 2009 at 4:02 PM

    Lucky Star

    http://mugentoys.stores.yahoo.net/54311253988.html

    I actually got a different set of phone chains from Mugen before also, shown in the link below, but they’re unfortunately sold out now, sorry. ^^;

    http://mugentoys.stores.yahoo.net/54311253926.html

    Mugen’s completely reliable, I’ve ordered Fairy Musketeer Akazukin gashapon, those phone chains, as well as other stuff from them before. <3

  9. 14 Ninjovee November 12, 2009 at 9:47 PM

    @rockleelotus: LOL. Their cuteness made me get them ;A; my wallet hates them ;A;

    @Tommy: leaning problems are quite understandable since they’re kinda cheap ^^; I can’t remember which was my very “first” figure… I think it was my Edward Elric figure (that is not chronicled in Tsuki-board)

    @ishokuosero: thank you for the links! They’re quite expensive for randomized items though… (since they are usually 200-300 yen each). I’ll probably keep an eye out for other offers… but thanks :)

  10. 19 coeli November 18, 2009 at 6:41 PM

    Those Magna Carta gashapon are nice.

  11. 20 oneandonlyjem November 24, 2009 at 1:09 PM

    GAH!!! I see Phoenix Wright. I’m mighty tempted, but I can’t be done in by keychains right now.


Comments are currently closed.



The Juicer

  • 106,446 oranges squeezed since June 26, 2009

Follow TanTango

Tangerine Tango RSS Feed

ninjovee @ Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to Tangerine Tango and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 31 other followers

Link Exchange?

Link exchanges are pretty easy to do~ Just comment in one of my entries and tell me that you've linked my blog -- and I'll link you back! ^^ If you need a banner for my blog, it's shown below:
Save and upload in your own server. Please and thank you!~♥

Wishlist/To Buy List ♥

  • WAVE 1/8 Scale Aisaka Taiga MissCon ver. (OWNED! ♥)
  • WAVE 1/8 Scale Aisaka Taiga Chinese Dress ver. (Dengeki Hobby Exclusive) (OWNED! ♥)
  • Kotobukiya 1/8 Scale Aisaka Taiga swimsuit ver. (Dengeki Daioh Exclusive)
  • Max Factory 1/8 Scale Aisaka Taiga
  • Nendoroid Petit Aisaka Taiga mizugi ver. (Toradora! Portable exclusive) (OWNED! ♥)
  • Nendoroid Petit Aisaka Taiga seifuku ver. (Cross of Venus exclusive) (OWNED! ♥)
  • Saber Lily ~Distant Avalon~ (OWNED)
  • figma Saber Lily (GIFTED~)
  • Saber Lily Alter ver (Owned!)
  • Nendoroid Saber Lily (OWNED)
  • Nendoroid Hakurei Reimu (Owned~ X3)
  • Nendoroids Konata and Kagami Chara-Ani ver.
  • Nendoroids Konata and Kagami Saitama Shinbun ver.
  • Nendoroid Mabinogi Nao
  • Nendoroid Mabinogi Nao Stacatto ver. (OWNED)
  • Nendoroid Feena Fam Earthlight (OWNED)
  • Nendoroid Hirasawa Yui, Akiyama Mio, Tainaka Ritsu, Kotobuki Tsumugi, Nakano Azusa, Hirasawa Ui
  • figma.BP Suzaku Figma.BP (Owned)
  • figma Izumi Konata (Haruhi cosplay ver.)
  • figma and Nendoroid Drossel
  • Nendoroid Puchi Otaku Yuki (Owned)
  • ... and a whole list as long as my arm. ><;

